Hide Saving to SharePoint popup window
Is there a way to hide or disable the Saving to SharePoint popup window when saving an email to SharePoint?
we’re excited to update this request, with the confirmation that the save to SharePoint pop up window no longer appears. From release 7.5, the save is completed in the background.
Thank you for your suggestion!
Zeeshan Ahmed commented
Thank you for your inquiry.
I understand what you mean is basically background upload where Saving to Sharepoint window will not pop up. Currently we do not support this functionality but we are in process of reviewing this functionality and it will be available in our future release.
We will advice you once this feature is added to our new release.